Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Hartman Happy Hour
Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
Category: Events

Join Us for the Hartman Happy Hour!
If you enjoyed learning more about how people used Hartman’s work, we are creating this happy hour so a few people can dive in a little deeper on what they do and how they do it.  We are hoping that way that people will learn about the other ways Hartman’s work can be appliead and that people can share from their different profiles and how they work over the course of time. Not to sell others into their profile, rather enhance the many ways the profile can be applied. 
 
This is a complimentary, no fee, program for anyone interested in Axiology and Robert Hartman. 
It will be a time to connect, collaborate, share and learn!   Join Us! 
UPCOMING DATES:
DECEMBER 9, 2020: 
JANUARY 13, 2021
FEBRUARY 10, 2021
4:00 p.m.  Eastern // 3:00 p.m. Central //1:00 p.m. Pacific //8:00 p.m. GMT
Duration: 1 Hour
Register Now

Contact: Pam Brooks: [email protected] or Steven Sisler: [email protected]