Join Us for the Hartman Happy Hour!

If you enjoy learning about how people use Hartman’s work, join us for our regular Hartman Happy Hours as we dive into the application and legacy of the HVP and Axiology. These practitioner-focused Happy Hours are available to all RSHI members to come, network, and share from their different perspectives and approaches to Hartman's work.

This is a complimentary, no fee, and regularly occurring event for members. It will be a time to connect, collaborate, share, and learn! Join Us!
Want to present a topic for Hartman Happy Hour? Apply here
 
Members of the Robert S. Hartman Institute also have exclusive access to the Hartman Happy Hour video recordings. 

Member Access to Videos Here

 

July

July Hartman Happy Hour - How to Protect Against Bias and Other Legal Matters with Alina Zane

July 10, 2024
1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST / 9 PM GMT / 6 AM AEST 

Register for the July 2024 Hartman Happy Hour

August

August Hartman Happy Hour - Axiology and Psychological Safety with Edward Corbel

August 14, 2024
1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST / 9 PM GMT / 6 AM AEST

Register for the August 2024 Hartman Happy Hour

September

September Hartman Happy Hour - Developing Corporate Strategy, Mission and Values Using FA with Sheri Smith and Jon Ciampi

September 11, 2024
1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST / 9 PM GMT / 6 AM AEST

Register for the September 2024 Hartman Happy Hour

October

No Hartman Happy Hour - Annual Conference

November

November Hartman Happy Hour - Valuing is a Verb: How Axiology Clarifies Thinking and Feelings with Ron Oltmanns

November 13, 2024
1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST / 9 PM GMT / 6 AM AEST 

 Register for the November 2024 Hartman Happy Hour

December

December Hartman Happy Hour - Aligning Teams Using Hartman Tools with April Ballestro

December 11, 2024
1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST / 9 PM GMT / 6 AM AEST

Register for the December 2024 Hartman Happy Hour

 

 

QUESTIONS? INTERESTED IN PRESENTING?
Please email [email protected].