Join Us for the Hartman Happy Hour!

If you enjoy learning about how people use Hartman’s work, join us for our regular Hartman Happy Hours as we dive into the application and legacy of Hartman's work. These Happy Hours are available to all RSHI members to come, network, and share from their different perspectives and approaches to Hartman's work.

This is a complimentary, no fee, and regularly occurring event for anyone interested in Axiology and Robert S. Hartman. It will be a time to connect, collaborate, share, and learn! Join Us! 
 
Members of the Robert S. Hartman Institute have exclusive access to the Hartman Happy Hour video recordings. 
Member Access to Videos Here

 

November

 

Axiology in Action: Discussion and Roundtable

 

November 9, 2022                 1:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM GMT / 6:00 AM AEST

With Marit Höppner

Join RSHI board co-president, Marit Höppner, to discuss all things axiology and reflect on the wisdom shared during the 2022 conference. This will be an open forum for discussion and a great chance to get to know other axiologists and expand your knowledge of axiology!

Register for the November 9th Happy Hour Here

 December

December Hartman Happy Hour

December 14, 2022                 1:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM GMT / 6:00 AM AEST

With Marit Höppner, Michael Patton, and Chris Coleman

​Please register to join us for the December Hartman Happy Hour. We will be using this time to reveal exciting news about the 2023 conference, in-person in Atlanta, and solicit your feedback on what topics you most want to see!

Register for the December 14th Happy Hour Here

 

Register Here for Hartman Happy Hour Here! 

QUESTIONS? INTERESTED IN PRESENTING?

PLEASE CONTACT Marit A. Höppner [email protected]